The Rapidian Home

SFJAZZ Collective

Thursday, May 04, 2017

7:30 pm

Super group San Francisco Jazz Collective appears at SCMC featuring Miguel Zenon, alto saxophone; David Sanchez, tenor saxophone; Sean Jones, trumpet; Robin Eubank, trombone; Warren Wolf, vibraphone; Edward Simon, piano, Matt Penman, bass and Obed Calvaire, drums performing the music of Miles Davis and original compositions.

Ask about the preconcert reception for $15 p.p.

Tickets are $48/$43 - Student tickets are $12 at the door only. Ticket prices include fees.

Event Type: Arts-Entertainment 

Comments, like all content, are held to The Rapidian standards of civility and open identity as outlined in our Terms of Use and Values Statement. We reserve the right to remove any content that does not hold to these standards.